4.8
21 Reviews
5
76% (16)
4
24% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (21 of 21 responses)
By Nick
Odessa, DE
Great addition to your surf boots
October 14, 2022
I already had a good pair of boots and just bought the korkers rock trax to add some safety when rock hopping.. great for non slip!
ConsIf your boots don't fit perfectly theres a little room even with the strap tightened
By Frank
Lords Valley, PA
Should be great on the rocks
July 1, 2022
Very Sharp spikes. Should work very well on the rocks at the C.C. Canal and in Montauk.
By Harold
New Jersey
Excellent traction
November 21, 2021
I wear a shoe size 10 waders and bought the large. The korkers seemed a bit larger for my waders. However, they worked well on the rocks.
ProsWell made.
By Mike
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Must have
November 18, 2021
Have had a few different brands over the years but my korkers are definitely the best yet. Gotta have them when jetty and rock fishing
By Eddiemac
Jersey Shore
Korkers
November 29, 2020
Got them in time to do some jetty jumping, sure is nice to have that “sure footing” feeling, they attach easily to my waders, I sized them to my wadder boot, fit is good no issues
ProsGo on easy
ConsNone
By JimJ
Brigantine. NJ
Serious jetty shoes.
January 20, 2018
I ordered the medium 8-9 size with a little concern they might be small on my size 9 boot waders but the fit perfect. I haven't used them on a jetty yet but am confident they will provide solid footing based on use of similar studded overshoes. The construction is rugged and they seem to be easy to put over the boots and adjust with straps. Only gave it 4 stars since I haven't used them yet.
By Jay
Alexandria, VA
Works and fits well, extremely effective.
October 18, 2017
Fits perfectly on size 8 Pro-Line Stonee Brook (runs large) waders and size 9 Cabela's instinct waders. Secure fit, truly does not feel overly clunky or hard to walk in. Very very effective on slick, wet rocks, even ones completely covered in moss/seaweed. These are an absolutely must when fishing on/near wet rocks. For the sake of longevity, I would try not to wear these to/from your car, or whenever you don't actually need to wear them, because after a few hard uses, individual studs will fall off. I carry them to/from wherever I plan to fish.
By Jack
King of Prussia Pa
Korkers
October 11, 2017
These shoes are easy to to slip onto any shoe I'm wearing and stay in place. They handle any moss on the jetty you may encounter. Jack
By Matt
Indian river, de
Perfect
November 20, 2016
A must have for any jetty fisherman or rock beaches. Before purchasing, I was worried about the weight and how cumbersome they may be. After using for hours at a time, I never notice they're on. The straps may need to be trimmed so you don't step on them while rock hoppin. Great product, I highly recommend!
ProsLightweight
ConsTrim the inside straps before use to prevent tripping
By Jeff
CT/RI
Can't live without
October 26, 2016
Awesome product indispensable fishing the rocks much improved over old style
ProsTons of traction
By Matt
West grove, pa
Couldn't be happier!
October 14, 2016
Bought these to go salmon fishing. I've used the hard plastic korkers and have had my foot slip out but never once had a mishap with these. One or two studs fell out but that could have been my fault. No place to keep the excess straps down, I tired them and tucked them but they'd come loose nonetheless. Not enough to warrant 4 stars, great product!
By Jude
lafayette hill, PA
great product
May 25, 2016
first time buying korkers and couldn't be more pleased. makes walking on jetties much easier.
By Hombre
East Coasr
Korkers Plus
May 14, 2016
Whether fishing jettys or boulder fields that are wet you need a good pair if Korkers on your feet! Sure footing is a must and we use the Korkers Plus for maximum clear coverage on the shoe. Safety first!
ProsSure footing
ConsWeight
By Bill
Stony Brook NY
Perfect for Montauk
October 22, 2015
Used the korkers in Montauk for over a week and they worked perfectly.
By Matt
Arkansas, Connecticut
Excellent Overshoe
October 21, 2015
They fit perfectly over my boots and are not too bulky, heavy or uncomfortable. They are easy on and off and seem to be able to fit a variety of boot styles. Also give great traction on slippery rocks, good purchase.
By Adam I.
Uxbridge,Ma
great item
January 14, 2015
I've only used them ice fishing so far. They worked awesome!!! I cant wait to get out on the rocks at the canal and put them to the real test i bought them for!!!
Proslight-weight and they do the job required to do
Consnone so far
By Seung
gainesville, va
nice product
October 12, 2014
just worn couple of time, jetty fishing indian river, DE. feel very comortable & can fish safe on rock.
Proseasy to use. fit comfortable.
Consnone
By William
Sugar Land, Texas
Best for jetties and rock fishing...
November 6, 2013
Great product for fishing on slippery rocks and easy to put on/off...
By Andrew
Sleepy Hollow, NY
Korkers
September 17, 2013
Easy to put on & take off, grips very well on wet/slimey rocks. Not too heavy so you can walk long distances. Does it's job.
By Rob
Cherry Hill, NJ
works well on the jetties
June 11, 2013
I wore these for the first time the other day on a local jetty. First off the sizing was perfect. The fit my boot snugly and were easy to put on and take off. They were comfortable to walk around in, which I would have thought they would be cumbersome, but not at all. I felt confident enough to venture out onto a rock that was on the edge of the jetty to try and get my bucktail un stuck. The korkers did great!
By BRUCE
YAMBA NEW SOUTH WALES
KORKERS OVERSHEO
August 31, 2012
EXCELLENT GREAT TRACTION ON MOSSY ROCKS
ProsTHE FEELING OF SAFETY NO SLIPPAGE
ConsJUST DIFFICULT TO GET THE SIZING RIGHT AS COUNTIRES HAVE DIFFERENT SIZING METHODS

Page 1 of 1