4.8
110 Reviews
5
85% (93)
4
15% (16)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (110 of 110 responses)
By McLovin
North Dakota
Very simple to use!
April 7, 2018
I upgraded to a bigger screen from the 7ti and couldn't be happier. I'll be adding another 7 to the bow this summer.
By Zdnorth1022
Tulsa oklahoma
Great product
April 7, 2018
I bought this a few weeks back it's an awesome unit
By DreamFinder
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Elite TI review
April 7, 2018
Been using the Elite TI 9 c/w imaging for a year. It's amazing for the price point. It provides reliable great performance
By Marvin75
Baltimore MD
Excellent Product
April 6, 2018
I bought this product a year ago and it's very easy yo use.
By PTHRN
Southern Louisiana
Most Bang for Buck
April 6, 2018
Great unit for the price. Clear display. Touch screen makes operating thus gem super fast. Minor issues: Screen could be brighter. Hard to see in bright light. Problem loading waypoints of old Lowrance unit, but tech support is working on it.
By Jack99
Quebec, Canada
Love the touch screen
April 6, 2018
Many options easy to use, Help in to win some tournament,like structure scan,please with the new update. Good job
By TT g.
Rosenberg texas
Nice
April 6, 2018
My secound unit. Upgraded from 7 to 9. Ready for google overlay
By Sickem
Georgia
Great product
April 6, 2018
I have had my Elite 9Ti for a few months now and love it very easy to use very user friendly
By Mark39
Kentucky
Excellent product
April 6, 2018
Could not have made better decision buying the two elite ti 9's for my boat. I have always and will forever use Lowrance products.
By superbee
Central PA
1st fishfinder
April 6, 2018
This is the first fishfinder I have ever owned. I bought my bass boat three years ago and after much consideration chose the Elite TI 9. I am very glad I did. This unit has all the bells and whistles like the expensive units for a fraction of the price. It is also very easy to use and has great graphics.
By Chuck 5.
Laplace, Louisiana
Review for
April 6, 2018
I bought this unit a year or so ago. It is very user friendly, super clear pics with lots of detailed info. I have it set up in front of boat and thinking about a second unit. Thank you Lowrance!!!
By Czech
Missouri
9TI
April 6, 2018
I have had this for a year and it has exceeded my expectations for the price point. I did the latest upgrade that does the fish view on the down scan and it is awesome.
By Lamps
Colchester, VT
VERY IMPRESSED
April 6, 2018
While it's not an HDS, for the money you can't go wrong. With the total scan transducer and touch screen, this unit definitely offers the most bang for the buck! I have two on my Nitro Z-19, and love them.
By tyler87
illinois
GREAT PRODUCT
April 6, 2018
I bought this to link with my motor guide xi5 and it works perfect!!!! easy to use and great resolution!!! I also have this linked to my gen3's and everything is so simple to link together!!! Great product would definitely recommend it
By Artie
Macon, Georgia
Game Changer
April 6, 2018
I enjoy the larger screen than my hds7 touch units and I like the new recent upgrade to the TI9 software that will overlay sonar on top of down imaging, showing you actual crappie inside a bait ball.
By bobyell
floyd,va
very good and useful product
April 6, 2018
bought elite 7ti and 9 ti a year ago.have trouble reading or deci image
By Wheel
Germantown ,ill
Review for
April 6, 2018
Great product and easy to use,watched a few lowrance tutorials and learned alot about the product and ease of use.
By fish128
Lakeside AZ
Great Product
April 6, 2018
Very user friendly, touch screen is great, good instruction on how to use it on you tube.
By Lake 9.
Cabot, AR
Great product
April 6, 2018
I just installed my E TI 9 and have really enjoyed it. Especially since I updated the software with the fish reveal feature. Now I know I am seeing fish. I just have to figure out how to catch them next.
By Walleye A.
Lake Oahe SD
My second and third Elite
April 6, 2018
The elite 7 I had on my last Ranger functioned great and was easy to use. I liked it so much i opted for 2 Elite 9s on my new Ranger
By Skeeterz20
Dothan Alabama
Great value
April 6, 2018
Had mine for 6 months and love it,would recommend it
By Papa S.
Dallas Texas
Great and wallet friendly
April 6, 2018
Seems like every time I power it up the more happy I am with deciding to purchase the 9" unit. At first had difficulty transferring my waypoints from my old LMS-522 the LMS would only save the waypoints in a .url format that the new unit errored out as it couldn't parse the data. Once I figured out to use Babel and convert the url file to a version 1.1 gpx the points imported. Since then I love the unit. Great product great price.
By lakebum
Aewsome!
April 6, 2018
I bought 2 of these over a year ago and they are everything that I need.
By Reteng1
North Carolina
Review for
April 6, 2018
I have used the Elite 9 to for a year. It reveals bait fish and structure extremely well. Unbelievable. A great tool for any fisherman. Yes
By Gtb50
Florida
Elite 9 ti
April 6, 2018
Happy with the head unit , total scan transducer not so much. It's to big and the plastic bracket sucks
By Lakeland19
Boston
Just bought two for my boat and love them.
April 6, 2018
Have used them locally at home and just used them on the Potomac River and they work great, graphics are awesome and very easy to use.
By Ducks f.
Emory TX
Great screen , thats easy to see in light and dark
April 6, 2018
This thing works great in full sun and great at night. It easy to change the brightness setting.
By Jdawg
Gainsville GA
Review for
April 6, 2018
I've had it close to a year now. I love it! The total scan transducer is its only down fall! I had it mounted perfectly on the back of the boat. But after a little while it got ripped off the back. So I flush mounted it to the step of my boat. Now I loose speed while on plane. Other then that I love it! For the price it's the best product on the market!
By Leonard D.
Lake Panasoffkee, Fl.
Love the touch screen
April 6, 2018
If you want to find the bigger fish, this ready helps , also easy to work unit. Mapping is also faster than most
By Big W.
Texas
Fishing just got easier
April 5, 2018
I bought this about six months ago and it has changed fishing for me. the side imaging and down scan has helped me find more fish than I ever thought posible. I cant recomend this product enough. It is so much better and easier to use than the competitor brand that I had before.
By Jaybird3111
Leicester NC
I love it!!!
April 5, 2018
Second set of ti units I've had and I love them!!! I catch a lot more fish and have every advantage now! Very user friendly and priced just right!
By Boston82
Bemidji MN
Incredible unit!
April 5, 2018
I'm a Fishing Guide in Northern Minnesota and have used Lowrance products for 40+ years. These Elite ti units are with out doubt the best units for the money bar none! I have two Elite 9ti units and couldn't be more happy, I would highly recommend them for the novice up to professionals, clarity and separation are excellent!
By Skinny d.
Marthaville Louisiana
Very good product
April 5, 2018
I purchased one several months ago and I'm very pleased with the features and the overall performance.
By Hank
Wisconsin
Great product!
April 5, 2018
Upgraded to this unit from my Lowrance LMS334. With two feet of ice yet on the lakes I have only been able to use the simulator mode. The Elite is very intuitive to use and the touch screen is the only way to go considering all my other devices (Ipad, etc.) have the same. Agree with other reviews that the larger screen is better and especially when viewing multiple windows. I originally looked at the HDS, however the Elite is a very happy medium for the wallet. If any criticism; manuals were included for the installation and quick start, however I would have liked a hard copy of the user manual instead of having to download the PDF or read it online. Anxious to try the unit on the water.
By Chancy
Copperas Cove
What a fishfinder!
April 5, 2018
This was a upgrade on my brand new nitro Z 19 with the pro package. Glad I made the choice to go with the pro package which included the TI 9 elite.
By Tom 7.
Damascus , Virginia
Review for
April 5, 2018
I bought this about a week ago,,I am very glad I did
By Dreamweaver
Athens Ga
Awesome Unit
April 5, 2018
Touch screen units with full functions that is to navigate. Total Scan transducer is awesome, using side scan to see left and right up to 250 feet.
By Clarence
Tiffin Ohio
Best By Far
April 5, 2018
I have had my unit for under a year, but it has really helped me understand where to fish. The clarity is beyond anything I would have expected. My only regret is not being able to get a larger screen, but that comes next.
By kipp
Nebraska
the best!
April 5, 2018
user friendly, angler's dream! I highly recomend this unit!
By TMac
St Thomas Missouri
Review for
April 5, 2018
I have a elite 9ti and a 7ti. I really like both units easy to the use operation and functions.
By Catmandiesel
Springfield La.
Awesome service
April 5, 2018
I originally bought a 5Ti and I wanted to use Nema to hook to Outboard they were happy to help me upgrade to the 9Ti. Love the ease of use and really enjoy the touch screen and the onboard Key Board.
By Fishhound
Louisiana
Best one for the money
April 5, 2018
Best charter I've ever had. Screen is huge and can read the screen in any weather.
By Darwin
Waco, tx
Review for
April 5, 2018
Touch screen is really easy and intuitive. Has great features.
By Imand h.
Anderson sc
Same great name
April 5, 2018
Great product, easy touch screen, clear picture easy to use
By MyNameIsFish
Affordability
April 5, 2018
I have an HDS carbon and got one of these Elites to add to my electronics arsenal and dollar for dollar this unit blows everything out of the water! Sure, the Carbon has more bells and whistles, but this unit has everything I typically use and works flawlessly
By Corey
Idaho
Review for
April 5, 2018
Great overall value. I had an HDS gen 2, so the transition was pretty easy. Set up and installation was pretty straight forward as well. I did have a tough time downloading a map from Genesis, but once I figured it out, it wasn't too bad. Great graph for the money.
By NickC88
Gilbertsville, PA
Elite 9TI
April 5, 2018
I am very impressed with the ease of use and the quality of the screen with this unit! I also installed the latest Fish Reveal update which is incredible. Look forward to using this unit this year! It was a great value too!
By bfcworth
Great Product
April 5, 2018
I've had my unit a year now and have and have been very pleased with it. No issues. The fish reveal update is awesome
By alsmith624
hickory, nc
Great product poor instructions
April 5, 2018
I like the unit, ISSUE!!! Lowrance has no clue on instructional videos, no idea of a proper instructional manual. the product is outstanding, the instructions and usage is complicated enough not have have clear understanding instructional videos done professionally. Not done by professional fisherman who have no clue on instructions. Opinion videos are not helpful. This review itself was complicated, no simple icon to find, had to click on the item, then look for review. Think guys! just tried to upload pic, your instruction window covered half the up load and what I think were the upload icons. /// I think the link to my Motorguide XI5 and chart navigation is absolutely fantastic!
By Fishdealer04
Liberty Twp, OH
Like it so far!
April 5, 2018
I bought this unit about a month ago. I have used it twice on the water. I like it so far. Good display and good chart. It is a little slow starting up though. Slower than my HDS units.
By Ralphie B.
Harris chain
Love my Ti
April 5, 2018
I've had my Ti for about a year and use it conjunction with the hook.
By Travis26
Emporium, pa
Elite 9ti
April 5, 2018
Easy to use and great features at an affordable prIce.
By Tobin L.
Saskatchewan Canada
Lots of great features
April 5, 2018
Hello. I have read the features of the Ti 9. I have the HDS12's in my boat and I think they are great. I am looking for a unit for my SxS so I can use my mapping for ice fishing. I am a Fishing Outfitter on Tobin Lake Saskatchewan Canada. I will be making a decision this summer so I am ready for the season. I like the free extended warranty and the chart plotter features.
By Ranger 5.
Very user friendly
April 5, 2018
Does everything you need it to do, very reliable and accurate
By Thafish
Mineola texas
Write depth finder for me
April 5, 2018
This unit has everything I need with a great picture weather you choose down/side imaging or regular sonar. You will love the options you can use to help with ease and definition.
By Waylen
Lafayette louisiana
Awesome finder
April 5, 2018
I purchased last month am very pleased with the unit
By Nickp
Tampa FL
Love my elite ti
April 5, 2018
My elite ti is great, the touch screen works really well, it's easy to learn and use, and the installion was easy. This unit replaced an older outdated lowrance.
By Reel O.
Central Florida
Just get better all the time
April 5, 2018
This is my 4 th Lowrance unit and 2nd Elite 9 TI (I haRkite 7 HDI s before andrhoyfht they were great but the Elite 9 TI blows them away
By Jordan
Great product
April 5, 2018
Easy to use touch screen. The picture is great. Love my elite ti
By MattM
Easley, SC
Great bang for your buck!
April 5, 2018
I bought the 9" Ti Total Scan after using the 7" when it first come out. This one has not let me down. More real estate to see everything in more detail! For the price, if you don't need the HDS line or can do without spending 2500.00 on a graph - this graph is for you. I love both of mine. The 7" and the 9".
By Roboy
Livingston, La
Awesome
April 5, 2018
Bought the elite Ti 9 and absolutely love the easiness of use. It has great detail and looks good on the front deck of my triton!! Can't wait to get my next lowrance eliteTI soon
By letzgofishn
Delaware, Ohio
Quality and easy to use!!!!
April 5, 2018
Quality unit that does it all for a fair price. Easy to use and navigate.
By Spike
Las Vegas nv
Love it
April 5, 2018
I've had mine for about seven months .Mounted on the bow of the boat. Liked it so much I bought a second one come out of on the consul. Excellent screen display on all modes.
By Brett L.
Gonzales Louisiana
Awesome Units!
April 5, 2018
I am running two Elite 9 ti's On my boat. The ease of use far surpasses any previous units I've owned. The detail especially with the Fish Reveal update has added a confidence boost to my fishing! Thanks Lowrance for a very fine product.
By martinv
Richmond Ky
Great product
April 5, 2018
Very simple to use. Loaded with features. Excellent clarity.
By jaywallenfishing
Lexington, KY
Perfect for the Hobie Pro Angler Kayak
April 5, 2018
I love this unit for my Hobie PA-14! The extra screen size for sode scanning on the TN river chain is a game changer for me! Its fast and has an incredible screen. I paired it up with the Lowrance Point-1 for the ultimate fish finder and chartplotter.
By Rangerboy
Louisiana
Fantastic Unit
April 5, 2018
I bought this unit 2 months ago and am amazed at the ease of use and clarity of the graphics.
By Jkola4910
Salt lake City, Utah
Quality built to last!
April 5, 2018
I have been using lowrance products since I purchased my first boat in 2004 and never had any issues with them. I've used the elite Ti units for 2yrs now and love them. Currently have a 9" Ti and a 7" Ti unit. The amount of features they pack into these units is great! I would highly recommend the Elite Ti to anyone wanting an amazing stand alone unit with maximum capabilities.
By Crawdad
Catawissa PA
Elite ti 9 works better than expected.
April 5, 2018
I purchased the elite ti 9 a year ago. Since then i have used it quite a bit. It shows great detail. I have once run across a tire reef, it had shed exact detail to i include the inner part of the tires and the depth of the tire. I have also picked out old I beans from an old steel bridge that had been removed along time ago. The touchscreen it a very nice feature and simple to use. I have had no issues with this unit. I am currently in the process of purchasing another to replace an older lms unit. Over all a great purchase.
By Jk14
Clarksville, Ar
Love it!!
April 5, 2018
Have had mine for 2 months now and it's by far my favorite I have ever owned. Very user friendly and customizable. Love it!
By Craig76
Millington md
Great product
April 5, 2018
I had a old 5 inch display lowrance. Last fall I upgraded to the Elite Ti 9 and absolutely love it. Very easy to use and the clarity is perfect
By Mtitus
South Carolina
Great unit
April 5, 2018
Unit is very user friendly and the 9" screen is a perfect size
By adelling826
Davison, MI
Electronics you can trust!
April 5, 2018
Great fish finder/GPS combo! You cannot go wrong with a Lowrance and the Elite series is a great product at a great cost!
By Edmjr01
Princeton TX
Great product for price range
April 5, 2018
I purchased 9 months ago and haven't had any issues with the unit. Up graded the soft ware to the new fish reveal and really love it.
By Erictm
Casey, IL
Great Display
April 5, 2018
Very easy to use with lots of nice features. Great display picture. Price is nice for the features it has. Great to have the trolling motor controls.
By hankgun
Central Texas
Review for
April 5, 2018
Being new to this type electronic, I find this very easy to learn. The side scan feature is what I bought it for. I keep side scan and map features on the screen. I have had it out about 2 dozen times since purchase and have placed "in the money" for 2 of my local club tournaments because of it. It was very easy to install. I just copied what was already mounted on my boat ( a Lowrance 7 Elite Chirp) I did not want to spend $3000.00 to mount electronics on my $9000 Ranger boat. This unit fits my needs perfectly.
By dstrange
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Great Product
April 5, 2018
I bought the TI 9 to go on my Lund boat. Really easy to see and the new fish reveal is awesome ! I stay with Lowrance products and will continue to do so
By Horhsy
Colorado
Great product
April 5, 2018
Still learning all of it capabilities good machine great clearity
By BudS
Avalon NJ
Very intuitive to use
April 5, 2018
This is the best piece multi-function equipment I have ever used in the past 40 years! The display is clear, shows great bottom and side detail, andcan be seen in the direct sunlight. The Elite Ti9 is so intuitive and easy to use that I didn't have to read the manual!!!
By Helmana
Quebec, canada
Best unit i ever had !
April 5, 2018
I fished the last summer and i had a blast with the unit super simple and 2d of lowrance is next to none.
By spud
Mount Vernon, WA
Great product
April 5, 2018
Used unit for first time loved the features of split screen
By MChris008
Fairfax, Va.
Great unit for the money
April 5, 2018
Awesome unit... whether you're in a small aluminum bass boat, or a full on $70k bass boat or ocean rig... this unit will get the job done. Awesome that you continue to get updates that actually improve the functionality, unlike most the other brands!
By Fish b.
Canada
Sweet unit for the money
April 5, 2018
I bought this unit last spring(may 2017) and used everyday from june 1st till the end of august. Really like the touch screen functionality, makes coming back to fish a fish a second time possible if you miss it on the first pass. The down imaging is great for finding early season weed beds and weed beds that don't grow to the surface. The target seperation seems to be generaly more accurate than the Helix series of depth finders.Overall really impressed and want another one. Cons: The unit does get hot when used for long periods of time. The side imaging is good but hummingbirds hd screen they have out perform the elite 9 tis screen.
By Repoman
West Fargo, ND
Very intuitive, features match my other Lowrance
April 5, 2018
Features match my other Lowrace products which makes using them simple.
By HEAVY
Jennings, LA
Why did I wait soooo long before getting one
April 5, 2018
I bought this product about 8 months ago and have made three trips to Toledo Bend since. fished the same area I usually fished and I was amazed at what my Elite 9 TI was showing me, things I never would have thought, such as lay downs, culverts, and creek channels. I am very pleased. Wish I could afford another for the console.
By Tyler
Pineville, La
Really good product!
April 5, 2018
I bought my unit 3 months ago and I am highly impressed with it, especially since the new update! The down scan is amazing and this unit very easy to use. If you can work a Smart Phone then you can use the Elite Ti ! I've had Humminbirds for years but now it will be lowrance forever! I had 3 units and couldn't be happier!
By TES1
Minnesota
Very nice unit
April 5, 2018
Really like the clear, bright display. Very easy to use
By Billyharris
Clarksville, tn
Love it
April 5, 2018
I had 2 instslled on a new boat and love em. Great features in this unit.
By Ellissox12
Maine
Great product great price
April 5, 2018
I replaced my Gen 2's, I can't find much of a difference. But they are certainly cheaper for a larger unit than I had!
By Crazyfisherman35
Mt.sterling
Super easy to use
March 29, 2018
Bought my ti a few months ago love it. Easy to use easy to set up. Great detailed maps
By Jbro
Fort Pierce, FL
Reliable unit for kayak fishing
February 27, 2018
I tournament fish from a kayak all across the country and this unit goes with me everywhere. Touchscreen and easy to navigate menus make operating the unit easy for anyone. And the down scan and structure scan technology doesn't lie. It will show you the fish, the structure, and even a lure as small as an 1/8th oz crappie jig.
By Boot
Lake Seminole
Awesome unit
February 16, 2018
I bought this unit for strictly mapping and it has been extremely helpful for this purpose. The touch screen is very responsive, it powers up quickly, and has a really clear screen. The ease of use is what I really like about these touch screen units and they are Very similar to using a smart phone. I live on lake Seminole and use the chart with navionics to locate shallow humps, ledges , ditches , and depressions. The depth highlight feature is what I like most about the unit. One thing I would recommend that would make it even better is to use more color variations for the map.
By rayt
Florida
Awesome graph quality
February 16, 2018
Perfect size for the bow and console. For the money, the Elite Ti is the best deal and still has many of the higher end functions.
By sarge
west jefferson,Alabama
awesome
February 16, 2018
I bought a new nitro pro package and they where already installed on it ,awesome ti-9
By Bernie
Granby Co
Best "bang for the buck"
February 16, 2018
After doing research for my 2nd boat I decided this is the best unit for me. The total scan transducer was easy to mount on my 16" Crestliner tiller boat. The mapping capabilities are great, I can watch my jig fall too the 100' depths which helps me see how the fish react to it.
By Ti 9.
Utah
Like it so far.
February 15, 2018
Bought it a year ago but have not had it out fishing yet, only had the boat in the water once for a couple of hours. However, the screen got very hot, don't know if thee is a problen or if it was the direct sun?
By Mrneary22
Sylva, NC
Best I've found for the price
February 15, 2018
I've held out on a review until a full season had past. I couldn't be happier. The TI series is revolutionary in its price range. I have a TI 9 and a 7. The settings were a bit tricky to start but the images I'm getting now are super clear and I've been catching way more fish. I fish deep clear water in the mountains and depths to 100 feet. I couldn't be happier.
By bigguy
Iowa
good
February 15, 2018
Would be great product in viewing in sunlight improved, needs Solar Max
By BassFanatic
East Tennessee
Excellent Product
February 15, 2018
I bought this product last year with high expectations and it did not disappoint. The Elite 9-Ti is a great product for the everyday bass fisherman. The picture is extremely clear and it does everything that I could want it to do. The ability to see fish and distinguish them from the bottom is unbelievable. It's amazing what I've discovered on my home lake that I've been fishing for 20 years that I had no idea was there.
By AmistadKID
Houston
Gotta have this!
February 15, 2018
Got this in December. Screen size is good. Clarity is good. Fairly simple to use and i am computer illiterate. Wish that it would read depth while on plane but knew in advance that it would not. Have not really used the GPS/map portion yet but really like the S Scan. Wish I had bought it long ago.
By MrLoo
Webster, SD
Great Product
February 14, 2018
I ran an Elite 9 Ti in my boat last summer. It did everything I asked of it, with zero issues. Well done Lowrance.
By Brat
Ky
Nice
February 14, 2018
I like it but don't like how I lose depth readings at low speed.
By Jeff M.
Louisiana
Lots to like. Lots to try and figure out!
February 14, 2018
While I'm happy with my Lowrance, there are lots of settings that are confusing or difficult to find and adjust. I confess, I hate reading manuals so some of my issues are my fault!
By ling
Champlain
What a surprising unit
February 14, 2018
Ive used this unit for a whole summer on the console of one of my guide boats, an Xpress H18. I couldn't be anymore happy with its performance across the spectrum. My other boat is a Bass Cat Cougar loaded with HDS gen 3 12's so Im a bit spoiled. I got to say, if your budget was like mine when I needed a new unit on the Xpress, dont wait and shy away from these Hook series. Detail is excellent both deep and shallow, side scan is excellent. Makes me wonder what Lowrance is doing putting so much performance in such a well priced unit.
By abachmeier
Bismarck, ND
Great Value
February 14, 2018
I ran the Elite 9 last year and was very happy with the performance, speed, and size for the price.
By meekle
Houston Texas
Elite 9TI
February 14, 2018
The Elite 9 TI has been the easiest unit to operate and for the price it was the perfect unit. It had everything I wanted with the Total Scan . It was also awhere i could afford it.
By Tammy
St. Louis,Mo
Elite TI 9
February 14, 2018
This is an extremely great unit at a price point I can afford and I love it. The only issue I have experienced is my transducer came off and I had to replace it. I also wish I had the capability to install 2 chips in the unit. But I love my unit and it has made me a better bass fisherman already.
By Minks
Niagara Ontario
Excellent features at an affordable price
February 14, 2018
The Elite Ti has all the features I was looking for in a 9 inch touch screen unit without braking the bank to buy it. I moved from a Elite 5 to this unit and what an upgrade. I am extremely pleased with the broadband sonar, side imaging and mapping capabilities so far. Lowrance did an excellent job bundling all the features I was looking for. I wanted side imaging but wasn't able to afford the expenses with an HDS unit. It will allow me to expand my search on Lake Erie for potential smallmouth holding structure. This unit has made that possible.
By Nanoose T.
Nanaimo B.C
Excellent Unit
February 14, 2018
Very happy with this unit, installation was very straight forward. I use this for fishing the east side of Vancouver Island. The total scan transducer really helps when I want to go jigging and check out the structure. The Lowrance units are very user friendly. Having all touch screen makes it even easier. The only down side to this unit is no compatibility to have radar, I hope that will be included in the next generation of elite ti. Not having radar is not a big deal. The screen is very easy to see and you can still navigate.
By Beat
Defuniak Springs
Great buy!
July 7, 2017
Easy install and set up. The 9" touchscreen makes navigation a breeze. Sonar has a lot of adjustment to really fine tune this machine.

Page 1 of 1