4.9
16 Reviews
5
94% (15)
4
6% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (16 of 16 responses)
By Roger
Columbus, Indiana
Megabass Vision 110 Jerkbait - GP Sexy Shad
July 20, 2022
Surprised to found out how well this works as a fresh water trolling bait for small mouth, large mouth, blue gill, walleye…
By Josh
Kentucky
Quality
April 13, 2022
Overpriced? Yes. High Quality? Yes. The only good jerkbait on the market? No. But under certain circumstances they are unbeatable and thats why I have a box full of them in 110, 100+1 and 110+2
ProsQuality. Perfect suspension.
ConsPRICE! Also hooks are on the weak side.
By Jason
RENSSELAER, NY
One of the best jerkbaits on the market.
July 11, 2021
These are great jerkbaits. They suspend very well, and the crazy amount of available colors means you can find a pattern to match just about anything you’re looking for.
By John H.
Bay City, MI
Megabass Vision 110 Perch
July 2, 2021
One of my go to patterns in Michigan, a great producing, and well made lure!
By michael s.
California
Megabass Vision 110 Jerkbait
June 21, 2020
Hands down the best jerkbait on the market
ProsThe mat series visions are exceptional fish catchers
ConsStock hooks are a little weak.Recommend changing out the hooks with Gami g finesse trebles
By Victor
New Jersey Philadelphia area
First Jerk bait
February 6, 2020
I loved it, caught two fish right away. I will continue to use this jerk bait all year long
By Dan
Manchester, CT
Worth the money
December 6, 2019
A lot went into the design and construction of the baits and it shows. They cast, track, dive and suspend great. The finishes on these are amazing and they just flat out get bit. These are rigged with Katsuage trebles and the hooks are no joke, just ask my index finger!
By Jim
dadeville al.
very effective lure,works well right out of the box!
March 24, 2019
tracks well,solid performance, little pricey, probably worth the cost in the long run
By Jacob
Wisconsin
These baits flat out work
October 24, 2018
I was hesitant at first at spending $25 for a bait but I was hooked instantly with this bait. I throw a lot of other jerk baits such as lucky craft pointers, but lately, all I have been throwing is the 110. This bait will also catch muskies!
ProsSuspends well and has incredible twitches
ConsBill can break easily against a rock
By Bushy S.
Milwaukee
worth every penny
July 9, 2018
caught more 4 lb. smallmouths on this bait in 1 hr. than I had caught in my entire life, buy it
By Mike
Durango, CO
Best Jerk Bait Out There
May 16, 2016
Honestly, I don't know what the difference is that makes these jerk baits so special . All I know it that somebody gave me one, and I caught a lot more fish than I did after I lost it and used a different jerk bait. On two separate trips, I got a 4-11 bass and a 6-8 bass. Just retie them often, because you don't want to lose them! Worth every penny of the cost!
ProsCatch more fish.
ConsCost, but it is worth it if you want to catch fish.
By rnihells
chicago, Il
There are jerks and then there are jerk baits
May 15, 2016
The megabass jerk baits are awesome- i have caught many of bass and crappie with the 110 plus one. the color on the baits are awesome-- my only complaint is the paint scratches easily as well as chips-- being a costly hard bait lure- i wish they would make an improvement -- but i can tell you -- you really need to try the bait -- it is awesome
Prosmovement and color
Consscratches and chips
By Derek
New Cumberland, PA
Oozes Quality
August 13, 2015
You'd have a hard time convincing me that many mass produced lures are worth over $20 but the quality of Megabass products really can't be appreciated until you're holding one. Everything from the finish to the hardware to the weighting and balance are refined and stunningly executed. Do the fish notice all of the finely crafted details of this lure? I highly doubt it but they are an absolute pleasure to fish and inspire confidence. I'd like to amass more of Megabass's lures but the price is still a barrier despite the fact that they do live up to it in terms of quality.
Pros-Everything
Cons-Expensive
By Db
new york, NY
mefa bass jerk bait
June 7, 2015
This nice finshed jerk bait swims just like minniw bait. wobble tight and occasional lifting maje lit diffrent motion. hardware 8s good out is box. And it paint finish is also very durable
By Jimmy
Texarkana, AR
Megabass VISION 110 Jerk Bait
January 12, 2015
Wow. This jerkbait does everything I was told it would. Perfect balance, and unbelievable action. Gets down quick, holds depth well, and the action on a twitch - pause - twitch retrieve is unreal. I'll definitely be buying more as I can afford them. The only reason they don't get 4 stars is the price. Kind of steep for 1 bait.
ProsPerfect balance, and unbelievable action.
ConsPricey compared to other jerkbaits.
By Steven
Melbourne, Victoria
Great Bass Lure.
August 10, 2014
I bought this MEGABASS VISION JERK BAIT to give it a shot in lake Bull Merri on Australian Bass, In short this lure was awesome! It has a natural action and got them biting without too much action on my part. This is definanty a must have lure when Bass fishing in Australia, I love it.

Page 1 of 1