Review Summary
4.4
27 Reviews
5
56% (15)
4
33% (9)
3
7% (2)
2
4% (1)
1
0% (0)
93% Recommend this product (25 of 27 responses)
By Ed
Cape Cod, MA
Great bag
May 14, 2020
Does its job, the back pockets are extremely deep
By Sean
Long Island, NY
Great Jig bag
April 5, 2020
This is a great jig bag. I was surprised how many jigs I could fit in it. Made very well.
By kl
NJ
jig bag
April 1, 2020
it holds the flat side jigs pretty good but the pouches could have allowed the jigs to stack a bit better.
By ernie
Philadelphia, PA
Quality
March 23, 2020
Quality bag good pockets, didnt like how my jigs would interlock and not allow for me to pull open the bag entirely without untangling. Overall i would still reccommend
By Larry
Doylestown, PA
Nice Lure and Jig Bag
February 20, 2020
The Tackle Dieect.Lire and jig bag is a great jig bag. Has a lot of captivity for numerousjigs and lures. I have full with flat side butterfly jigs. Works well and is well built. Great price!!!!!!
ProsGreat price .... well built .... holds a lot of jigs
By Van
SoMD
5 stars for a $15 sale price
February 7, 2020
This is a well made med to heavy duty lure bag and it's a good deal for $15.
By cj S.
Maryland
Great for the price!
December 18, 2019
Not too big not too small just the right size.
By Yohan
Bloomington, Indiana
Value for money and nice quality
December 10, 2019
I think that it is quite nice to hold all my jigs in one place
By Ted S.
AL
PERFECT!.. For my use
December 5, 2019
I ordered one of these bags to see if it would be suitable for my jigs since the ones I ordered from China basically stunk. I now own 8 of these bags. With a price point that did not hurt the pocketbook, I am able to separate the jigs by class and weight.
ProsHolds at least 18 jigs
By Kenny
MD
Perfect for bucktail or tins
November 22, 2019
Like these for butterfly jigs and bucktails just makes it quick and easy instead opening my plano box
By Barry K.
Brooklyn, NY
Nice lil jig bag
October 19, 2019
This little Jug bag is perfect for bringing along those special jigs. I recently used it on an overnight fishing trip and it was a pleasure to have somewhere to carry my jigs in one place.
ProsCarrying handle, zipper close, size of bag, PRICE!
ConsHaven?t found any yet
By Tony
VERNON, CT
Its okay
July 3, 2019
I wished the pockets were shorter and material was more hook proof. My hooks on my jigs keep getting stuck on the material that the pockets are made of its a pain.
By Samuel H.
Chesterfield
Premium Organizer
June 22, 2019
I was able to put a full arsenal of spro and hooks for my fluke trips. It’s great to see what I have at a glance and not digging through my large box.
ProsEasy view
By Justin
Florida
Great case for fishing with while on a boat
June 19, 2019
This case works great for storing all my fishing needs while out on the boat.
By Matthew
MEBANE, NC
good deal
June 14, 2019
very good quality, hold plenty of jigs
By Jeremy
Quakertown, PA
Great Deal
June 6, 2019
Excellent quality for the price. Not super treble friendly but that could be expected. Great deal TD!
ProsMany slots
Conshooks can get tangled due to folding nature.
By Chris
GA
A very good deal for the price
April 5, 2019
I found it a very serviceable bag to help organize my jigs. Good for the price. I haven't had it long enough to see how it holds up over time with corrosion, etc,
By Troy F.
Florida
Wish I got sooner.
April 3, 2019
Fantastic for orginization and safety on the boat over a tackle box.
By Robert
Orlando
Not what I expected
April 3, 2019
The slots for jig are oriented with the length of the bag and the handle is at the end the the bag is carries so the long side is the vertical side. Just thought it was horizontal. Should still do the job.
By Will
Li ny
Good quality
April 2, 2019
Item came fast. Wow nice bag for the price. Holds lots of jigs!!!!
By sharkdrive
NY
fills a niche
April 1, 2019
After years of ripped tackle bags and getting my fingers punctured by sharp hooks, I finally broke down and purchased this to hold my diamond jigs, works as advertised
By Brian
Lubbock, TX
Great buy
March 31, 2019
For the price, this is a great jig bag.
By redell
Maryland
jig storage and carry bag
March 31, 2019
perfect in every way.. best I have ever seen. easy to stow in any size boat. thank you Tackle Direct.
Pros well made, sturdy, easy to get jigs in and out of pockets. carry straps are large enough for big hands. really compact for the number of jigs it can hold, and mesh pocket is a plus.
Consnone
By ron
LI Sound.
Great bag
March 23, 2019
Bag works great - great price.
Prosplenty room
Consnone
By Robert
Spring, TX
Jig and lure bag
March 21, 2019
Works,received as part of Promo.
By Jason E.
California
great bag
March 1, 2019
works well holds lots of lures
By Jackson D.
Beaufort sc
Best bang for your buck
January 20, 2019
Great organizer from small to extra large jugs. Also works great with Clark spoons
ProsGreat jig organizer

Page 1 of 1