4.8
32 Reviews
5
88% (28)
4
9% (3)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
94% Recommend this product (30 of 32 responses)
By Max
San Jose,, CA
Good quality and good looks
November 23, 2018
Use it daily for hot water/coffee/tea. Great quality indeed.
By Al
MURRELLS INLET, SC
Keeps drinks cold
April 26, 2018
In the 100 degree sun down south, these tumblers are a must at the dock. It keep your drinks cold for hours in the sun.
By Bill
N.J.
20 oz. Yeti Rambler
April 23, 2018
It's the best cup you can buy it keeps your drink nice and cold or hot for days.
By Joe
Murrieta ca
Great price
April 22, 2018
Bought on half price sale. Very happy with product performs advertised. Will buy again
By Tony
New York
Good
April 21, 2018
Very good, keeps my coffee hot for a very long time.
By Joseph m.
PHILADELPHIA
Greatness in a cup
March 9, 2018
Keeps hots -hot & colds -cold. Everytime
ProsIt�€™s the greatest
By Kamran
Boynton Beach, Florida
Everything you expect
December 27, 2017
Great product that exceeded my expectations.
By Kamran
Boynton Beach, Florida
Awesome
December 27, 2017
Keeps ice forever. Great to keep in the car or take on the boat
By Bill
RI
Great rambler
December 22, 2017
20 oz is a great size for coffee. Olive green is a very cool color. Typical great yeti quality
ProsAll around great cup
By PCT
Little River, SC
Keeps coffee really hot!
December 11, 2017
The 30 oz rambler tumbler kept my coffee hot for longer than I wanted. I filled up just as I left the office for a 2 1/2 hour road trip. By the time I got there, I was finally able to start taking little sips without burning my mouth. Definitely stays hot for awhile!
By matt
Burlington , Ma.
keeps cold a day
December 10, 2017
keeps a tall vodka and tonic cold for hrs
By Dan
pattondan77@yahoo.com
Tumbler
December 8, 2017
No complaints
By Michael
Annandale , NJ
Top of the line
December 8, 2017
Great product from yeti, have the 20oz as well. Keep the ice and can hold what you need.
By Michael
Annandale , NJ
Great tumbler
December 8, 2017
Keeps ice for a long time, nice fit in hand.
By Dan
pattondan77@yahoo.com
Quality
December 3, 2017
The best coffee cup available
By nathan
Louisville, KY
This is perfect for long drives
November 25, 2017
Fill this up with coffee or cocoa as you head out, and it will stay hot all day long. No need to get in a rush drinking your hot or cold beverage.
By Gregory
Manasquan, NJ
YETI Tumbler
November 15, 2017
A great tumbler to keep beverages cold. A great size to bring, and fits in most cup holders
By Gregory
Manasquan, NJ
Cold/Hot Thermos
November 14, 2017
Not only does this keep drinks cold, it can keep drinks hot too. A great tumbler.
By Mondoman
Austin TX
Great Size...kepps cold all day
March 25, 2017
See headline
ProsGreat grip, firts in most cup holders
By Nolan V.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Excellent!
March 23, 2017
Keeps your drink cold or hot all day long. I like the new colors, expensive but worth it. Tackle Direct has the cool stuff, I like shopping with them.
ProsQuality built - will last forever.
ConsA little expensive.
By Max
Homer, AK
keeps liquid cold keeps liquid hot
December 21, 2016
30 oz is large enough for ice and a can beverage. great product well made worth the money only issue is its made in china.
Consmade in china
By Dale
Columbus GA
Performs as expected
October 22, 2016
I bought a couple of these based upon reviews and my expectation of the Yeti name. They are GREAT. Holds ice overnight, keeps drinks very cold. Already has shown it durability having dropped it a couple times on the pavement. I am not fond of the cover with a drinking slot. I am going to order the top with a straw insert.
ProsLives up to the Yeti name
Consthe cover with the sip slot is a pain. Just don't like the way the liquid comes out of them
By Mike
NJ
Best coffee mug ever
January 28, 2016
I have the 20 oz yeti mug. This things keeps liquid super hot or super cold all day long. It cleans easy, does not taste or smell like metal the way some stainless mugs can. It works very good. Love this mug
Prossuper hot/super cold hold ice water/coffee for 6+ hours NIce size, nice looking
Consnone
By Tim
Richmond
Great product delivered quickly
September 30, 2015
Best hot beverage contained made.
By Art
NJ
Good drink holder
August 14, 2015
Keeps ice for a long time even in hot weather. Haven't tried a hot beverage yet
ConsWish you could close the lid
By Reginald
Fort Lauderdale, FL
amazing product
July 20, 2015
Keeps your drink cold for hours. Awesome well built.
By Richard
Kansas City
Yeti Rambler 30 oz
April 23, 2015
Yeti must be a prime example of how to market their products successfully. How they justify their prices mystifies me. It's all Chinese from what I can see. However, what an example of how to charge $100.00 for a $2.00 watch. In any event the product does the job.
ProsMy wife is satisfied and that's a big ask.
ConsIt's not a Rolex, so don't charge me for one.
By Bill
RI
Yeti Tumbler
February 16, 2015
I got the 30 oz size and have not been disappointed. Still haven't had a chance to use it in the summer but certainly keeps my coffee hot in the winter. Excellent product that fits into a standard drink holder.
By Adam
New Orleans, LA
Holds my overweight gf's daiquiri just fine
December 16, 2014
I bought it for me, but as soon as tubby saw it, she assumed it was for her. Oh well, I'll buy another. On a serious note, it does a fantastic job at prolonging the coolness of my beverages
ProsDurable, and Yeti
By Adam
New Orleans, LA
Ice for hours...
December 16, 2014
I own all Yeti products. I want the best. This is the best. Ice lasts for hours
Prosdurable construction
By Charles B.
Yigo,Guam
Yeti Rambler Tumbler
October 29, 2014
Let me start by saying this is a great product. I haven't used another cup in my house since I received it in the mail. I have read other reviews and heard other people talking about how good it keeps your drinks cold so I decided to give it a try. I can fill it up with ice and water first thing in the morning and reuse the ice all day without it melting and it keeps your drink ice cold. I live in Guam and the temps and humidity have no effect on this yeti rambler. My drinks stay ice cold all day. I would deffently recommend this product to other people.
By Julio
Miami, Florida
THE TUMBLER!!!
October 26, 2014
Don't waste your money on cheap tumblers. This Rambler Tumbler will keep you hot/cold drink for a long time.
ProsWell made, high quality product.
ConsThey run out of inventory really fast.

Page 1 of 1